The Committee is composed of entrepreneurs and corporate executives from various fields and sectors who have extensive business experience in the United States.

Sylvain Ardiet

President, Agos Consulting

Guillaume Bouvard

Co-founder, COO & CMO, Extend

Anne Busquet

President, AMB Advisors

Raphael Camp

CEO, Eurovet Americas (Comexposium Group)

Yves Coleon

President, Transmark Partners

Eric Draghi

Entrepreneur, Angel Investor, Once4You

David Horvilleur

General Partner & CEO, Loop Seven

Carina Levintoff

Advisor and Business Angel

Scroll to Top